TOUR

 

 

JAN 9  Xiu Xiu Blistering Ephemera Noise Fest - Philadelphia, First Unitarian Church

 

Xiu Xiu Plays the Music of Twin Peaks

Sun 3rd April - The Hague, NL - Rewire Festival

TICKETS

Mon 4th April - Duisburg, DE - Grammatikoff

TICKETS

Tue 5th April - Cologne, DE - Stadtgarten

TICKETS

Wed 6th April - Istanbul, TK - Salon IKSV

TICKETS

Fri 8th April - Paris, FR - Centre Pompidou

TICKETS

Sat 9th April - Brugge, BE, More Music!

TICKETS

Tue 12th April - Hamburg, DE - Kampnagel

TICKETS

Wed 13th April - Copenhagen, DK - Jazzhouse

TICKETS

Thu 14th April - Malmo, SE - Inkonst

TICKETS

Fri 15th April - Berlin, DE - Silent Green

TICKETS